Heartlands

Heart of the

Copyright © 2011-2019       Heart of the Heartlands Corporation       All rights reserved

Home

October 19 & 20, 2019 (Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm) - Beatrice Rail Enthusiasts Model Train Show, City Auditorium, 205 N. 4th, Beatrice, NE


October 20, 2019 (Sun 101m-3pm) - 28th Annual Chicago Railroadiana & Model Train Show & Sale, Kane County Fairgrounds, 525 S. Randall Rd.,

                       St. Charles, IL   60174     


November 2, 2019 (Sat 9am-3pm) - American Legion Vintage Toy/Comic Books/Sports Cards Show, Buck Run Community Center,

                       735 Scott Ave. Fort Scott, KS     (LINK)


November 2 & 3, 2019 (Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-3pm) - Mid-Continent Prototype Modelers Meet, Benton Lions Community Center,

                       150 S Main St, Benton, KS


November 9, 2019 (Sat 1pm) - Heart of the Heartlands annual meeting, Webb Center, Heartlands Museum Complex, Carona, KS


November 9 & 10, 2019 (Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 9am-4pm) - TRAINFEST, Wisconsin State Fair Park, 8200 W. Greenville Ave., Milwaukee, WI   (LINK)


November 13, 2019 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting rescheduled to Saturday, Nov 9, 2019, at 1:00pm


December 1, 2019 (Sun 9am-2pm) - Mid-America Train & Toy Show, KCI Expo Center, 11730 N Ambassador Dr., Kansas City, MO     (LINK)


December 7 & 8, 2019 (Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm) - 43rd Annual Oklahoma City Train Show, Cox Pavilion, Oklahoma State Fairgrounds,

                        Oklahoma City, OK     (LINK)


December 11, 2019 (Wed 7:00pm) - NO REGULAR HEARTLANDS MEETING IN DECEMBER


December 15, 2019 (Sun 4pm -??) - Kansas City Southern’s Holiday Express, Union Depot, Just East of “B” and North Main Street, Joplin MO


December 16, 2019 (Mon 4pm -??) - Kansas City Southern’s Holiday Express, Elm and Monroe Streets, Pittsburg, KS  (LINK to INFO & full schedule)


January 8, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


February 12, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


February 29, 2020 (Sat 9am-4pm) - Great NWA Model Train Show, Benton County Fair Grounds, Bentonville, AR     (LINK)


March 11, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


April 8, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


May 2 & 3, 2020 (Sat & Sun) - Herington Railroad Days, Herington Community Building, 810 S. Broadway, Herington, KS


May 13, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


June 10, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


July 8, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


August 12, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


September 9, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.





October 14, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.


November 11, 2020 (Wed 7:00pm) - Heart of the Heartlands regular monthly meeting, Webb Center, Carona Museum Complex.

Upcoming Train Shows & Other Events

Click HERE for Heartlands Club News